Our Business Directories
 

Polo LIVE! – The Cartier Queens Cup SEMI-FINALS

POLO LIVE STREAMING!

The Cartier Queens Cup Wednesday 8th June at 12:00 GMT (1:00pm CET) and 2nd match at 4pm GMT (5pm CET)

This live video stream is being brought courtesy of PoloCam TV…

 

QUADSPLITGoldCup2015_02QUADSPLITGoldCup2015_01JCM-poloheader1Why not learn to play polo with us at our polo academy in Sotogrande – Costa del Sol – Southern Spain?

CONTACT JOHN MORTON today by email: 

johnm@jcm-polo.com for a FULL information pack.

SPECIAL OFFER – we are offering a 10% for all group bookings of 4 or more people…

THERE’S NEVER BEEN A BETTER TIME!